Buy or Sell With Us!

Our office is located at 6500 E Mockingbird Lane, Suite 100 Dallas, TX 75214.

Come by and visit us anytime! We would love to have your company and discuss ways that we can help you buy, sell, or lease a property.

Agents

  • Beth Nunez
    (469) 261-7126
    beth@davidbushhomes.com
    0679474
  • Cristina Trejo
    (214) 777-2788
    cristina@davidbushhomes.com
    0665659
  • David Bush
    (214) 808-9338
    david@davidbushhomes.com
    0353850
  • James Coltharp
    (214) 868-4900
    james@davidbushhomes.com
    0455479
  • Joe Kacynski
    (214) 850-7195
    jkhomesdallas@gmail.com
    0514088
  • Kathy Borusheski
    (214) 930-1045
    borusheski@gmail.com
  • Kris Long
    (972) 890-6465
    kris@davidbushhomes.com
    0641002
  • Mary Thompson-Fox
    (214) 202-0250
    mary@davidbushhomes.com
  • Niki Payne
    (214) 697-3087
    niki@davidbushhomes.com
    0505128
  • Phyllis Pastre
    (214) 766-4336
    phyllis@davidbushhomes.com
    0488839
  • Robyn Guajardo
    (214) 727-4012
    robyn@davidbushhomes.com
    0470040
  • Zena Tsvetkova
    (214) 676-6003
    zena@davidbushhomes.com
    0627373
  • Kevin Sayre
    (214) 384-2657
    kevin@davidbushhomes.com
    0455709
  • Mylana Burt
    (214) 543-3235
    mylana@davidbushhomes.com
    0694867
  • Tony De Lise
    (214) 929-5318
    tony@davidbushhomes.com
    0700873

Contact Us

David Bush Realtors
Real Estate Group
Please enter a name.
Please enter an email.
Please enter a phone number.
Please enter a message.

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel

Log In

Welcome back! Access your account below.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
New user? Create an account Forgot password? Reset it here

Create Your Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter a name.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
Have an account? Log In